Contacts

Contacts
Get in touch...
Name:
Company Name:
Company Address:
Email Address:
Phone Number:
Your Enquiry:

LAYSTALL ENGINEERING
COMPANY LIMITED.

Dixon Street, Wolverhampton
West Midlands, WV2 2BU, ENGLAND
Tel: 01902 451789
Fax: 01902 451539
email: enquiries@laystall.co.uk

Click here for a map of Laystall...
Key Personnel

Directors

Martin Bowers David Richards
Martin Bowers
Managing Director
martin.bowers@laystall.co.uk
David Richards
Financial Director
david.richards@laystall.co.uk

Sales

John Miller Hydraulics Division
Estelle Adams Cylinder Liner Division
John Miller
Sales & Marketing Executive
john.miller@laystall.co.uk
Estelle Adams
Sales Co-ordinator
Estelle.adams@laystall.co.uk

Divisional Managers

Dave Kelly Cylinder Liner Division
Dave Kelly
Divisional General Manager
dave.kelly@laystall.co.uk

Quality & Technical

 

Ken Skidmore Hydraulics Division
Ken Skidmore
Technical Manager
ken.skidmore@laystall.co.uk

Production & Purchasing

Finance

Lee Haden Hydraulics Division
Kevin Hale Group Finance
Lee Haden
Production & Purchasing Manager
lee.haden@laystall.co.uk
Kevin Hale
Group Financial Manager
kevin.hale@laystall.co.uk